About OL
Safety info
Presentations
For kids
News
Get involved
Partners
Contact us
Presenters only

Minnesota Operation Lifesaver, Inc. Board of Directors

State Coordinator
Sheryl Cummings

P.O. Box 22254
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Phone: 651-328-3259
mnoperationlifesaver@gmail.com

President
Holli M. Schafer, Manager Revenue Accounting
Twin Cities & Western Railroad Company
2925 12th Street East
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-864-7203
Fax: 320-864-7205
hschafer@tcwr.net

Vice President
Allison Terrell
BNSF Railway
80 44th Ave N.E.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55421
Phone: 612-590-2193
allison.terrell@bnsf.com

Secretary
Timothy J. Spencer, Manager, Rail Planning and Program Development
Office of Freight and Commercial Vehicle Operations
Minnesota Department of Transportation
395 John Ireland Blvd., Mailstop 470
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-366-3702
Fax: 651-366-3720
timothy.spencer@dot.state.mn.us

Treasurer
Andrew Mielke, AICP, Senior Associate
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
One Carlson Parkway North #150
Minneapolis, MN 55447-4443
Phone: 763-249-6776
amielke@srfconsulting.com

Erin Petersen, Coordinator, Family Safety Programs
Minnesota Safety Council
474 Concordia Ave.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55103-2430
Phone: 651-228-7314
Fax: 651-291-7584
petersen@minnesotasafetycouncil.org

Luke Babler
Minnesota Department of Transportation
395 John Ireland Blvd., Mailstop 470
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 712-499-8816
luke.babler@state.mn.us

Jamie Lukehart
UPRR Senior Claims Representative
206 Eaton St.
Saint Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 651-552-3929
Fax: 402-997-3763
jllukeha@up.com

Tammy Wagner, Reg. Crossing and Trespasser Manager
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
200 West Adams Suite 310
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: 312-353-6203
Fax: 312-886-9634
tammy.wagner@fra.dot.gov

About Operation Lifesaver
Operation Lifesaver's History
Annual report available upon request.


Contact Minnesota Operation Lifesaver, Inc.
651-328-3259; mnoperationlifesaver@gmail.com
P.O. Box 22254, Minneapolis, MN 55422
National Operation Lifesaver

Look, Listen, ... & Live!